1
1

How tailored consulting leads to individual success.

Careers are diverse: they have highs and lows; they present big and small challenges, crises, opportunities and changes. Every career requires strategic planning and must be actively managed – especially right before a change occurs.

Only those who are self-aware and know their abilities, values, motives and environment and have clearly defined all those features can establish and achieve their goals.

Professional expertise provides the basis – character and an individual management profile are the triggers for an appointment or promotion. With this is mind, our consulting is individually oriented to those factors: we focus on the personalities and values of our clients, jointly optimise authentic and personal communication, and thus bridge the gap to success in the target company.

Together with the client, we establish, develop, communicate and experience their personal brand. For lasting success in a new role.

The workshop approach: professional, tailored, committed and connected.

With a workshop approach, we provide our clients with tailored support: a central theme provides systemic orientation to the process and is flexibly implemented through the use of various methods and instruments. In this way, we ensure that the path to the new position is both direct and actively shaped to suit personal ideas and desires.

Careers need contacts: we navigate, you steer.

Resilient networks and deep market knowledge: important prerequisites for successful market activity. We help our clients to correctly evaluate their own network, to systemically expand it and to use it in a targeted manner. This opens up doors to decision makers, establishes contact with human resources consultants and uncovers the necessary background information on sectors and companies.

To support our clients on the market even more quickly and effectively, we continually help them with new ideas and impetus, as well as by providing contact with experts, multipliers and cooperation partners, as well as access to exclusive internal and external events.

1
1

Wie aus maßgeschneiderter Beratung individueller Erfolg wird.

Karrieren sind vielfältig: Sie haben Höhen und Tiefen, bieten kleine und große Herausforderungen, Krisen, Chancen und Veränderungen. Jede Karriere erfordert strategische Planung und muss aktiv gesteuert werden – erst recht, wenn ein Wechsel unmittelbar bevorsteht.

Nur wer sich selbst, seine Kompetenzen, Werte, Motive und Rahmenbedingungen kennt und klar definiert hat, kann seine Ziele festlegen und erreichen.

Fachliche Kompetenzen bilden die Basis – Persönlichkeit und individuelles Führungsprofil sind die Auslöser für eine Einstellung oder Beförderung. Daher richten wir unsere Beratung individuell darauf aus: Wir stellen die Persönlichkeit und Werte unserer Klienten in den Mittelpunkt, optimieren gemeinsam die authentische persönliche Kommunikation und spannen so den Bogen zum Erfolg im Zielunternehmen.

Gemeinsam mit dem Klienten wird die persönliche Marke aufgebaut, entwickelt, kommuniziert und gelebt. Zum nachhaltigen Erfolg in einer neuen Position.

Der Manufaktur-Ansatz: professionell, maßgeschneidert, engagiert und vernetzt.

Als Manufaktur begleiten wir unsere Klienten maßgeschneidert. Ein roter Faden bietet systematisch Orientierung im Prozess und wird flexibel unter Einsatz unterschiedlicher Methoden und Instrumente umgesetzt. So stellen wir sicher, dass der Weg sowohl zielgerichtet in die nächste Position führt als auch gemäß den persönlichen Vorstellungen und Wünschen aktiv gestaltet wird.

Karriere braucht Kontakte: Wir navigieren, Sie steuern.

Belastbare Netzwerke und fundierte Marktkenntnis: wichtige Voraussetzungen für das erfolgreiche Agieren im Markt. Wir helfen unseren Klienten, das eigene Netzwerk richtig einzuschätzen, systematisch zu erweitern und gezielt zu nutzen. So werden Türen zu Entscheidern geöffnet, Kontakte zu Personalberatern aufgebaut und notwendige Hintergrundinformation zu Branchen und Unternehmen gefunden.

Um unsere Klienten noch schneller und effektiver am Markt zu begleiten, unterstützen wir sie kontinuierlich durch neue Ideen und Impulse sowie durch konkrete Kontakte zu Experten, Multiplikatoren und Kooperationspartnern sowie den Zugang zu exklusiven internen und externen Veranstaltungen.